Flix Stadium 10 Flix Stadium 10

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lakewood

Lakewood 8

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Lockport

Transit Drive-In

NY - Niagara Falls

Capitol Theatre

PA - Pennsdale

The District

Close X

Flix Stadium 10
4901 Transit Rd.
Lancaster, NY 14043
716-668-FLIX

SHOWTIMESPRINT

FURIOSA: A MAD MAX SAGA

Sat, May 25
(12:00) (1:00) (3:15) (4:15) 6:30 7:30 9:40
Sun, May 26
(12:00) (1:00) (3:15) (4:15) 6:30 7:30 9:40
Mon, May 27
(12:00) (1:00) (3:15) (4:15) 6:30 7:30
Tue, May 28
(12:00) (1:00) (3:15) (4:15) 6:30 7:30
Wed, May 29
(12:00) (1:00) (3:15) (4:15) 6:30 7:30
Thu, May 30
(12:00) (1:00) (3:15) (4:15) 6:30 7:30
Fri, May 31
(1:00) (4:15) 7:30
Sat, Jun 1
(1:00) (4:15) 7:30
Sun, Jun 2
(1:00) (4:15) 7:30
Mon, Jun 3
(1:00) (4:15) 7:30
Tue, Jun 4
(1:00) (4:15) 7:30
Wed, Jun 5
(1:00) (4:15) 7:30
Thu, Jun 6
(1:00) (4:15) 7:30

THE GARFIELD MOVIE

Sat, May 25
(9:20) (11:25) (11:55) (12:30) (2:00) (2:30) (4:35) 5:35 7:00 8:00 9:20
Sun, May 26
(11:25) (11:55) (12:30) (2:00) (2:30) (4:35) 5:35 7:00 8:00 9:20
Mon, May 27
(11:25) (11:55) (12:30) (2:00) (2:30) (4:35) 5:35 7:00 8:00
Tue, May 28
(11:25) (11:55) (12:30) (2:00) (2:30) (4:35) 5:35 7:00 8:00
Wed, May 29
(11:25) (11:55) (12:30) (2:00) (2:30) (4:35) 5:35 7:00 8:00
Thu, May 30
(11:25) (11:55) (12:30) (2:00) (2:30) (4:35) 5:35 7:00 8:00
Fri, May 31
(12:35) 5:35 8:00
Sat, Jun 1
(12:35) 5:35 8:00
Sun, Jun 2
(12:35) 5:35 8:00
Mon, Jun 3
(12:35) 5:35 8:00
Tue, Jun 4
(12:35) 5:35 8:00
Wed, Jun 5
(12:35) 5:35 8:00
Thu, Jun 6
(12:35) 5:35 8:00

THE GARFIELD MOVIE 3D

Sat, May 25
(3:00)
Sun, May 26
(3:00)
Mon, May 27
(3:00)
Tue, May 28
(3:00)
Wed, May 29
(3:00)
Thu, May 30
(3:00)
Fri, May 31
(3:00)
Sat, Jun 1
(3:00)
Sun, Jun 2
(3:00)
Mon, Jun 3
(3:00)
Tue, Jun 4
(3:00)
Wed, Jun 5
(3:00)
Thu, Jun 6
(3:00)

IF

Sat, May 25
(11:30) (12:45) (1:55) (3:20) (4:25) 5:55 6:55 8:25 9:25
Sun, May 26
(11:30) (12:45) (1:55) (3:20) (4:25) 5:55 6:55 8:25 9:25
Mon, May 27
(11:30) (12:45) (1:55) (3:20) (4:25) 5:55 6:55 8:25
Tue, May 28
(11:30) (12:45) (1:55) (3:20) (4:25) 5:55 6:55 8:25
Wed, May 29
(11:30) (12:45) (1:55) (3:20) (4:25) 5:55 6:55 8:25
Thu, May 30
(11:30) (12:45) (1:55) (3:20) (4:25) 5:55 6:55 8:25
Fri, May 31
(12:45) (3:20) 5:55 8:25
Sat, Jun 1
(12:45) (3:20) 5:55 8:25
Sun, Jun 2
(12:45) (3:20) 5:55 8:25
Mon, Jun 3
(12:45) (3:20) 5:55 8:25
Tue, Jun 4
(12:45) (3:20) 5:55 8:25
Wed, Jun 5
(12:45) (3:20) 5:55 8:25
Thu, Jun 6
(12:45) (3:20) 5:55 8:25

BACK TO BLACK

Sat, May 25
5:00 8:05
Sun, May 26
5:00 8:05
Mon, May 27
5:00 8:05
Tue, May 28
5:00 8:05
Wed, May 29
5:00 8:05

THE STRANGERS: CHAPTER 1

Sat, May 25
(12:35) (2:45) 5:05 7:20 9:35
Sun, May 26
(12:35) (2:45) 5:05 7:20 9:35
Mon, May 27
(12:35) (2:45) 5:05 7:20
Tue, May 28
(12:35) (2:45) 5:05 7:20
Wed, May 29
(12:35) (2:45) 5:05 7:20
Thu, May 30
(12:35) (2:45) 5:05 7:20

KINGDOM OF THE PLANET OF THE APES

Sat, May 25
(12:15) (3:25) 6:35 9:40
Sun, May 26
(12:15) (3:25) 6:35 9:40
Mon, May 27
(12:15) (3:25) 6:35
Tue, May 28
(12:15) (3:25) 6:35
Wed, May 29
(12:15) (3:25) 6:35
Thu, May 30
(12:15) (3:25) 6:35

THE FALL GUY

Sat, May 25
(12:10) (3:05) 6:05 9:05
Sun, May 26
(12:10) (3:05) 6:05 9:05
Mon, May 27
(12:10) (3:05) 6:05
Tue, May 28
(12:10) (3:05) 6:05
Wed, May 29
(12:10) (3:05) 6:05
Thu, May 30
(12:10) (3:05) 6:05

COMING ATTRACTIONS

SUMMER CAMP

Thu, May 30
5:00 7:35
Fri, May 31
(1:15) (3:30) 5:45 8:05
Sat, Jun 1
(1:15) (3:30) 5:45 8:05
Sun, Jun 2
(1:15) (3:30) 5:45 8:05
Mon, Jun 3
(1:15) (3:30) 5:45 8:05
Tue, Jun 4
(1:15) (3:30) 5:45 8:05
Wed, Jun 5
(1:15) (3:30) 5:45 8:05
Thu, Jun 6
(1:15) (3:30) 5:45 8:05

BAD BOYS: RIDE OR DIE

Thu, Jun 6
(4:00) 6:45
Fri, Jun 7
(1:25) (4:15) 7:05 9:50
Sat, Jun 8
(1:25) (4:15) 7:05 9:50
Sun, Jun 9
(1:25) (4:15) 7:05
Mon, Jun 10
(1:25) (4:15) 7:05
Tue, Jun 11
(1:25) (4:15) 7:05
Wed, Jun 12
(1:25) (4:15) 7:05
Thu, Jun 13
(1:25) (4:15) 7:05

INSIDE OUT 2

Thu, Jun 13
(3:00) (4:00) 6:15 7:30 8:30
Fri, Jun 14
(12:00) (1:15) (2:15) (4:30) 5:50 6:50 8:15 9:15
Sat, Jun 15
(11:00) (12:00) (1:15) (2:15) (4:30) 5:50 6:50 8:15 9:15
Sun, Jun 16
(11:00) (12:00) (1:15) (2:15) (4:30) 5:50 6:50 8:15
Mon, Jun 17
(12:00) (1:15) (2:15) (4:30) 5:50 6:50 8:15
Tue, Jun 18
(12:00) (1:15) (2:15) (4:30) 5:50 6:50 8:15
Wed, Jun 19
(12:00) (1:15) (2:15) (4:30) 5:50 6:50 8:15
Thu, Jun 20
(12:00) (1:15) (2:15) (4:30) 5:50 6:50 8:15

INSIDE OUT 2 3D

Thu, Jun 13
5:15
Fri, Jun 14
(3:30)
Sat, Jun 15
(3:30)
Sun, Jun 16
(3:30)
Mon, Jun 17
(3:30)
Tue, Jun 18
(3:30)
Wed, Jun 19
(3:30)
Thu, Jun 20
(3:30)

DEADPOOL & WOLVERINE

Thu, Jul 25
(3:00) 5:00 6:00 7:00 7:50 8:50 9:50
Fri, Jul 26
(12:00) (1:00) (2:45) 5:50 6:50 8:40 9:40
Sat, Jul 27
(12:00) (1:00) (2:45) 5:50 6:50 8:40 9:40
Sun, Jul 28
(12:00) (1:00) (2:45) 5:50 6:50 8:40 9:40
Mon, Jul 29
(12:00) (1:00) (2:45) 5:50 6:50 8:40 9:40
Tue, Jul 30
(12:00) (1:00) (2:45) 5:50 6:50 8:40 9:40
Wed, Jul 31
(12:00) (1:00) (2:45) 5:50 6:50 8:40 9:40
Thu, Aug 1
(12:00) (1:00) (2:45) 5:50 6:50 8:40 9:40

DEADPOOL & WOLVERINE 3D

Thu, Jul 25
(4:00)
Fri, Jul 26
(3:45)
Sat, Jul 27
(3:45)
Sun, Jul 28
(3:45)
Mon, Jul 29
(3:45)
Tue, Jul 30
(3:45)
Wed, Jul 31
(3:45)
Thu, Aug 1
(3:45)