Flix Stadium 10 Flix Stadium 10

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Flix Stadium 10
4901 Transit Rd.
Lancaster, NY 14043
716-668-FLIX

SHOWTIMESPRINT

LORD OF THE RINGS: THE RETURN OF THE KING (EXTENDED)

Wed, Sep 28
7:00

MOONAGE DAYDREAM

Wed, Sep 28
(3:30) 6:30
Thu, Sep 29
(3:30) 6:30
Fri, Sep 30
(12:30) (3:30) 6:30 9:25
Sat, Oct 1
(12:30) (3:30) 6:30 9:25
Sun, Oct 2
(12:30) (3:30) 6:30
Mon, Oct 3
(3:30) 6:30
Tue, Oct 4
(3:30) 6:30
Wed, Oct 5
(3:30) 6:30
Thu, Oct 6
(3:30) 6:30

DON'T WORRY DARLING

Wed, Sep 28
(1:05) (2:35) (4:00) 6:50
Thu, Sep 29
(1:05) (2:35) (4:00) 6:50
Fri, Sep 30
(1:05) (4:10) 7:05 8:00 9:45
Sat, Oct 1
(1:05) (4:10) 7:05 8:00 9:45
Sun, Oct 2
(1:05) (4:10) 7:05 8:00
Mon, Oct 3
(1:05) (4:10) 7:05 8:00
Tue, Oct 4
(1:05) (4:10) 7:05 8:00
Wed, Oct 5
(1:05) (4:10) 7:05 8:00
Thu, Oct 6
(1:05) (4:10) 7:05 8:00

PEARL

Wed, Sep 28
(2:15) (4:45) 7:10
Thu, Sep 29
(2:15) (4:45) 7:10

THE WOMAN KING

Wed, Sep 28
(1:00) (4:00) 6:50
Thu, Sep 29
(1:00) (4:00) 6:50

SEE HOW THEY RUN

Wed, Sep 28
(2:20) (4:45) 7:00
Thu, Sep 29
(2:20) (4:45) 7:00
Fri, Sep 30
(12:00) (2:30) 5:00 7:30 9:55
Sat, Oct 1
(12:00) (2:30) 5:00 7:30 9:55
Sun, Oct 2
(12:00) (2:30) 5:00 7:30
Mon, Oct 3
(2:30) 5:00 7:30
Tue, Oct 4
(2:30) 5:00 7:30
Wed, Oct 5
(2:30) 5:00 7:30
Thu, Oct 6
(2:30) 5:00 7:30

RUNNING THE BASES

Wed, Sep 28
(1:15) (4:10) 6:55
Thu, Sep 29
(1:15)

BARBARIAN

Wed, Sep 28
(2:30) (4:50) 7:20
Thu, Sep 29
(2:30) (4:50) 7:20
Fri, Sep 30
(1:15) (4:15) 6:50 9:30
Sat, Oct 1
(1:15) (4:15) 6:50 9:30
Sun, Oct 2
(1:15) (4:15) 6:50
Mon, Oct 3
(1:15) (4:15) 6:50
Tue, Oct 4
(1:15) (4:15) 6:50
Wed, Oct 5
(1:15) (4:15) 6:50
Thu, Oct 6
(1:15) (4:15)

DC LEAGUE OF SUPER-PETS

Wed, Sep 28
(2:00) (4:15) 6:30
Thu, Sep 29
(2:00) (4:15)
Fri, Sep 30
(11:45) (2:20) 5:00
Sat, Oct 1
(11:45) (2:20) 5:00
Sun, Oct 2
(11:45) (2:20) 5:00
Mon, Oct 3
(2:20) 5:00
Tue, Oct 4
(2:20) 5:00
Wed, Oct 5
(2:20) 5:00
Thu, Oct 6
(2:20) 5:00

TOP GUN: MAVERICK

Wed, Sep 28
(1:10) (4:10) 7:00
Thu, Sep 29
(1:10) (4:10) 7:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

BROS

Thu, Sep 29
5:00 7:25
Fri, Sep 30
(11:55) (1:00) (2:45) (4:00) 5:30 6:45 8:15 9:15
Sat, Oct 1
(11:55) (1:00) (2:45) (4:00) 5:30 6:45 8:15 9:15
Sun, Oct 2
(11:55) (1:00) (2:45) (4:00) 5:30 6:45 8:15
Mon, Oct 3
(1:00) (2:45) (4:00) 5:30 6:45 8:15
Tue, Oct 4
(1:00) (2:45) (4:00) 5:30 6:45 8:15
Wed, Oct 5
(1:00) (2:45) (4:00) 5:30 6:45 8:15
Thu, Oct 6
(1:00) (2:45) (4:00) 5:30 6:45 8:15

SMILE

Thu, Sep 29
7:00
Fri, Sep 30
(12:35) (1:35) (3:15) (4:15) 6:00 7:00 8:35 9:35
Sat, Oct 1
(12:35) (1:35) (3:15) (4:15) 6:00 7:00 8:35 9:35
Sun, Oct 2
(1:35) (3:15) (4:15) 6:00 7:00
Mon, Oct 3
(1:35) (3:15) (4:15) 6:00 7:00
Tue, Oct 4
(1:35) (3:15) (4:15) 6:00 7:00
Wed, Oct 5
(1:35) (3:15) (4:15) 7:00
Thu, Oct 6
(1:35) (4:15) 7:00

THE GOOD HOUSE

Thu, Sep 29
7:00
Fri, Sep 30
(1:35) (4:05) 6:55 9:25
Sat, Oct 1
(1:35) (4:05) 6:55 9:25
Sun, Oct 2
(1:35) (4:05) 6:55
Mon, Oct 3
(1:35) (4:05) 6:55
Tue, Oct 4
(1:35) (4:05) 6:55
Wed, Oct 5
(1:35) (4:05) 6:55
Thu, Oct 6
(1:35) (4:05) 6:55

TRICK 'R TREAT (2007)

Sun, Oct 2
(1:00)
Wed, Oct 5
7:00

LYLE, LYLE CROCODILE

Thu, Oct 6
(3:00) 5:15 7:30
Fri, Oct 7
(11:30) (1:45) (4:00) 6:30 8:45
Sat, Oct 8
(11:30) (1:45) (4:00) 6:30 8:45
Sun, Oct 9
(1:15) (3:40) 6:15 8:45
Mon, Oct 10
(1:45) (4:00) 6:30
Tue, Oct 11
(1:45) (4:00) 6:30
Wed, Oct 12
(1:45) (4:00) 6:30
Thu, Oct 13
(1:45) (4:00) 6:30

AMSTERDAM

Thu, Oct 6
6:55
Fri, Oct 7
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:30
Sat, Oct 8
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:30
Sun, Oct 9
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45
Mon, Oct 10
(3:45) 6:45
Tue, Oct 11
(3:45) 6:45
Wed, Oct 12
(3:45) 6:45
Thu, Oct 13
(3:45) 6:45

THE THING (1982)

Sun, Oct 9
(1:00)
Wed, Oct 12
7:00

HALLOWEEN ENDS

Thu, Oct 13
5:00 7:30
Fri, Oct 14
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:35
Sat, Oct 15
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:35
Sun, Oct 16
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00
Mon, Oct 17
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00
Tue, Oct 18
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00
Wed, Oct 19
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00
Thu, Oct 20
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00

COLDPLAY LIVE 2022

Fri, Oct 28
8:00
Sat, Oct 29
9:00