Flix Stadium 10 Flix Stadium 10

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Niagara Falls

Capitol Theatre

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Flix Stadium 10
4901 Transit Rd.
Lancaster, NY 14043
716-668-FLIX

SHOWTIMESPRINT

KNOCK AT THE CABIN

Thu, Feb 2
5:15 7:45
Fri, Feb 3
(12:45) (1:45) (3:15) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Sat, Feb 4
(12:45) (1:45) (3:15) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Sun, Feb 5
(12:45) (1:45) (3:15) (4:15) 6:45
Mon, Feb 6
(12:45) (1:45) (3:15) (4:15) 5:45 6:45 8:15
Tue, Feb 7
(12:45) (1:45) (3:15) (4:15) 5:45 6:45 8:15
Wed, Feb 8
(12:45) (1:45) (3:15) (4:15) 5:45 6:45 8:15
Thu, Feb 9
(12:45) (1:45) (3:15) (4:15) 5:45 6:45 8:15

80 FOR BRADY

Thu, Feb 2
(4:30) 7:00
Fri, Feb 3
(11:25) (1:55) (4:30) 6:55 9:10
Sat, Feb 4
(11:25) (1:55) (4:30) 6:55 9:10
Sun, Feb 5
(11:25) (1:55) (4:30) 6:55
Mon, Feb 6
(1:55) (4:30) 6:55
Tue, Feb 7
(1:55) (4:30) 6:55
Wed, Feb 8
(1:55) (4:30) 6:55
Thu, Feb 9
(1:55) (4:30) 6:55

BTS: YET TO COME

Fri, Feb 3
7:00
Sat, Feb 4
7:00

MAYBE I DO

Thu, Feb 2
(12:05) (2:20) (4:35) 6:50
Fri, Feb 3
9:00
Sat, Feb 4
9:00

THE BANSHEES OF INISHERIN

Thu, Feb 2
(2:10) 8:05

EVERYTHING EVERYWHERE ALL AT ONCE

Thu, Feb 2
(4:50)

MISSING

Thu, Feb 2
(1:50) (4:30) 7:10
Fri, Feb 3
(1:50) (4:30) 7:10 9:40
Sat, Feb 4
(1:50) (4:30) 7:10 9:40
Sun, Feb 5
(1:50) (4:30) 7:10
Mon, Feb 6
(1:50) (4:30) 7:10
Tue, Feb 7
(1:50) (4:30) 7:10
Wed, Feb 8
(1:50) (4:30) 7:10
Thu, Feb 9
(1:50) (4:30) 7:10

A MAN CALLED OTTO

Thu, Feb 2
(1:00) (2:15) (4:00) 5:05 7:00 8:10
Fri, Feb 3
(11:30) (2:15) 5:05 8:10
Sat, Feb 4
(11:30) (2:15) 5:05 8:10
Sun, Feb 5
(11:30) (2:15) 5:05 8:10
Mon, Feb 6
(2:15) 5:05 8:10
Tue, Feb 7
(2:15) 5:05 8:10
Wed, Feb 8
(2:15) 5:05 8:10
Thu, Feb 9
(2:15) 5:05 8:10

PLANE

Thu, Feb 2
(1:35) (4:15) 6:55
Fri, Feb 3
(4:55) 9:35
Sat, Feb 4
(4:55) 9:35
Sun, Feb 5
(4:55)
Mon, Feb 6
(4:55)
Tue, Feb 7
(4:55)
Wed, Feb 8
(4:55)
Thu, Feb 9
(4:55)

M3GAN

Thu, Feb 2
(12:05) (2:30) (4:55) 7:15
Fri, Feb 3
(12:05) (2:30) 7:15
Sat, Feb 4
(12:05) (2:30) 7:15
Sun, Feb 5
(12:05) (2:30) 7:15
Mon, Feb 6
(12:05) (2:30) 7:15
Tue, Feb 7
(12:05) (2:30) 7:15
Wed, Feb 8
(12:05) (2:30) 7:15
Thu, Feb 9
(12:05) (2:30) 7:15

PUSS IN BOOTS: THE LAST WISH

Thu, Feb 2
(1:35)
Fri, Feb 3
(11:05) (1:35) (4:05) 6:30
Sat, Feb 4
(11:05) (1:35) (4:05) 6:30
Sun, Feb 5
(11:05) (1:35) (4:05) 6:30
Mon, Feb 6
(1:35) (4:05) 6:30
Tue, Feb 7
(1:35) (4:05) 6:30
Wed, Feb 8
(1:35) (4:05) 6:30
Thu, Feb 9
(1:35) (4:05) 6:30

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER

Thu, Feb 2
(1:05)
Fri, Feb 3
(11:00) (3:00) 7:00
Sat, Feb 4
(11:00) (3:00) 7:00
Sun, Feb 5
(11:00) (3:00) 7:00
Mon, Feb 6
(3:00) 7:00
Tue, Feb 7
(3:00) 7:00
Wed, Feb 8
(3:00) 7:00
Thu, Feb 9
(3:00) 7:00

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER 3D

Thu, Feb 2
(12:00) (4:00) 8:00
Fri, Feb 3
(12:00) (4:00) 8:00
Sat, Feb 4
(12:00) (4:00) 8:00
Sun, Feb 5
(12:00) (4:00) 8:00
Mon, Feb 6
(12:00) (4:00) 8:00
Tue, Feb 7
(12:00) (4:00) 8:00
Wed, Feb 8
(12:00) (4:00) 8:00
Thu, Feb 9
(12:00) (4:00) 8:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE AMAZING MAURICE

Fri, Feb 3
(11:30) (1:40) (4:00) 6:15 8:30
Sat, Feb 4
(11:30) (1:40) (4:00) 6:15 8:30
Sun, Feb 5
(11:30) (1:40) (4:00) 6:15 8:30
Mon, Feb 6
(1:40) (4:00) 6:15 8:30
Tue, Feb 7
(1:40) (4:00) 6:15 8:30
Wed, Feb 8
(1:40) (4:00) 6:15 8:30
Thu, Feb 9
(1:40) (4:00) 6:15 8:30

THE AMAZING MAURICE (SENSORY FRIENDLY)

Sat, Feb 4
(10:00)

TITANIC - 25TH ANNIVERSARY 3D

Fri, Feb 10
(12:00) (3:45) 7:30
Sat, Feb 11
(12:00) (3:45) 7:30
Sun, Feb 12
(12:00) (3:45) 7:30
Mon, Feb 13
(12:00) (3:45) 7:30
Tue, Feb 14
(12:00) (3:45) 7:30
Wed, Feb 15
(12:00) (3:45) 7:30
Thu, Feb 16
(12:00) (3:45) 7:30

MARLOWE

Tue, Feb 14
(4:30) 7:05
Wed, Feb 15
(1:50) (4:30) 7:05
Thu, Feb 16
(1:50) (4:30) 7:05

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: QUANTUMANIA

Thu, Feb 16
(3:00) (4:00) 5:55 6:55 8:45
Fri, Feb 17
(12:30) (1:30) (3:15) 6:00 7:00 8:45
Sat, Feb 18
(12:30) (1:30) (3:15) 6:00 7:00 8:45
Sun, Feb 19
(12:30) (1:30) (3:15) 6:00 7:00 8:45
Mon, Feb 20
(12:30) (1:30) (3:15) 6:00 7:00 8:45
Tue, Feb 21
(12:30) (1:30) (3:15) 6:00 7:00 8:45
Wed, Feb 22
(12:30) (1:30) (3:15) 6:00 7:00 8:45
Thu, Feb 23
(12:30) (1:30) (3:15) 6:00 7:00 8:45

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: QUANTUMANIA 3D

Fri, Feb 17
(4:15) 9:45
Sat, Feb 18
(4:15) 9:45
Sun, Feb 19
(4:15)
Mon, Feb 20
(4:15)
Tue, Feb 21
(4:15)
Wed, Feb 22
(4:15)
Thu, Feb 23
(4:15)