Flix Stadium 10 Flix Stadium 10

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Flix Stadium 10
4901 Transit Rd.
Lancaster, NY 14043
716-668-FLIX

SHOWTIMESPRINT

OVERCOMER

Thu, Aug 22
(4:00) 6:35 9:10
Fri, Aug 23
(11:15) (1:50) (4:25) 7:00 9:35
Sat, Aug 24
(11:15) (1:50) (4:25) 7:00 9:35
Sun, Aug 25
(11:15) (11:15) (1:50) (1:50) (4:25) (4:25) 7:00 7:00 9:35 9:35
Mon, Aug 26
(11:15) (11:15) (1:50) (1:50) (4:25) (4:25) 7:00 7:00 9:35 9:35
Tue, Aug 27
(11:15) (1:50) (4:25) 7:00 9:35
Wed, Aug 28
(11:15) (11:15) (1:50) (1:50) (4:25) (4:25) 7:00 7:00 9:35 9:35
Thu, Aug 29
(11:15) (11:15) (1:50) (1:50) (4:25) (4:25) 7:00 7:00 9:35 9:35

ANGEL HAS FALLEN DBOX

Thu, Aug 22
7:00 7:00 9:35 9:35
Fri, Aug 23
(11:25) (11:25) (2:00) (2:00) (4:35) (4:35) 7:10 7:10 9:45 9:45
Sat, Aug 24
(11:25) (11:25) (2:00) (2:00) (4:35) (4:35) 7:10 7:10 9:45 9:45
Sun, Aug 25
(11:25) (11:25) (11:25) (2:00) (2:00) (2:00) (4:35) (4:35) (4:35) 7:10 7:10 7:10 9:45 9:45 9:45
Mon, Aug 26
(11:25) (11:25) (11:25) (2:00) (2:00) (2:00) (4:35) (4:35) (4:35) 7:10 7:10 7:10 9:45 9:45 9:45
Tue, Aug 27
(11:25) (11:25) (2:00) (2:00) (4:35) (4:35) 7:10 7:10 9:45 9:45
Wed, Aug 28
(11:25) (11:25) (11:25) (2:00) (2:00) (2:00) (4:35) (4:35) (4:35) 7:10 7:10 7:10 9:45 9:45 9:45
Thu, Aug 29
(11:25) (11:25) (11:25) (2:00) (2:00) (2:00) (4:35) (4:35) (4:35) 7:10 7:10 7:10 9:45 9:45 9:45

THE ANGRY BIRDS MOVIE DBOX

Thu, Aug 22
(11:30) (1:45)

READY OR NOT

Thu, Aug 22
(12:30) (2:40) (4:50) 7:05 9:25
Fri, Aug 23
(12:30) (2:40) (4:50) 7:05 9:25
Sat, Aug 24
(12:30) (2:40) (4:50) 7:05 9:25
Sun, Aug 25
(12:30) (2:40) (4:50) 7:05 9:25
Mon, Aug 26
(12:30) (2:40) (4:50) 7:05 9:25
Tue, Aug 27
(12:30) (2:40) (4:50) 7:05 9:25
Wed, Aug 28
(12:30) (2:40) (4:50) 7:05 9:25
Thu, Aug 29
(12:30) (2:40) (4:50) 7:05 9:25

BLINDED BY THE LIGHT

Thu, Aug 22
(11:30) (2:00)
Fri, Aug 23
(2:00) 6:50
Sat, Aug 24
(2:00) 6:50
Sun, Aug 25
(2:00) 6:50
Mon, Aug 26
(2:00) 6:50
Tue, Aug 27
(2:00) 6:50
Wed, Aug 28
(2:00) 6:50
Thu, Aug 29
(2:00) 6:50

47 METERS DOWN: UNCAGED

Thu, Aug 22
(12:15) (2:20) (4:45)
Fri, Aug 23
(12:15) (2:20) (4:45) 7:25 9:45
Sat, Aug 24
(12:15) (2:20) (4:45) 7:25 9:45
Sun, Aug 25
(12:15) (2:20) (4:45) 7:25 9:45
Mon, Aug 26
(12:15) (2:20) (4:45) 7:25 9:45
Tue, Aug 27
(12:15) (2:20) (4:45) 7:25 9:45
Wed, Aug 28
(12:15) (2:20) (4:45) 7:25 9:45
Thu, Aug 29
(12:15) (2:20) (4:45) 7:25 9:45

GOOD BOYS

Thu, Aug 22
(12:25) (2:30) (4:55) 7:20 9:35
Fri, Aug 23
(12:25) (2:30) (4:55) 7:20 9:35
Sat, Aug 24
(12:25) (2:30) (4:55) 7:20 9:35
Sun, Aug 25
(12:25) (2:30) (4:55) 7:20 9:35
Mon, Aug 26
(12:25) (2:30) (4:55) 7:20 9:35
Tue, Aug 27
(12:25) (2:30) (4:55) 7:20 9:35
Wed, Aug 28
(12:25) (2:30) (4:55) 7:20 9:35
Thu, Aug 29
(12:25) (2:30) (4:55) 7:20 9:35

THE ANGRY BIRDS MOVIE 2

Thu, Aug 22
(11:30) (1:45) 6:50 9:00
Fri, Aug 23
(11:20) (1:40) (4:00) 6:30 8:50
Sat, Aug 24
(11:20) (1:40) (4:00) 6:30 8:50
Sun, Aug 25
(11:20) (1:40) (4:00) 6:30 8:50
Mon, Aug 26
(11:20) (1:40) (4:00) 6:30 8:50
Tue, Aug 27
(11:20) (1:40) (4:00) 6:30 8:50
Wed, Aug 28
(11:20) (1:40) (4:00) 6:30 8:50
Thu, Aug 29
(11:20) (1:40) (4:00) 6:30 8:50

THE ANGRY BIRDS MOVIE 2 3D

Thu, Aug 22
(4:00) (4:00)

DORA AND THE LOST CITY OF GOLD

Thu, Aug 22
(11:45) (1:50) (4:10) 6:30 8:50
Fri, Aug 23
(11:35) (1:55) (4:15) 6:40 9:00
Sat, Aug 24
(11:35) (1:55) (4:15) 6:40 9:00
Sun, Aug 25
(11:35) (1:55) (4:15) 6:40 9:00
Mon, Aug 26
(11:35) (1:55) (4:15) 6:40 9:00
Tue, Aug 27
(11:35) (1:55) (4:15) 6:40 9:00
Wed, Aug 28
(11:35) (1:55) (4:15) 6:40 9:00
Thu, Aug 29
(11:35) (1:55) (4:15) 6:40 9:00

SCARY STORIES TO TELL IN THE DARK

Thu, Aug 22
(11:50) (2:15) (4:40) 7:15 9:40
Fri, Aug 23
(11:50) (2:15) (4:40) 7:15 9:40
Sat, Aug 24
(11:50) (2:15) (4:40) 7:15 9:40
Sun, Aug 25
(11:50) (2:15) (4:40) 7:15 9:40
Mon, Aug 26
(11:50) (2:15) (4:40) 7:15 9:40
Tue, Aug 27
(11:50) (2:15) (4:40) 7:15 9:40
Wed, Aug 28
(11:50) (2:15) (4:40) 7:15 9:40
Thu, Aug 29
(11:50) (2:15) (4:40) 7:15 9:40

THE ART OF RACING IN THE RAIN

Thu, Aug 22
(11:30) (2:00) (4:25) 6:50 9:15
Fri, Aug 23
(11:30) (4:25) 9:15
Sat, Aug 24
(11:30) (4:25) 9:15
Sun, Aug 25
(11:30) (4:25) 9:15
Mon, Aug 26
(11:30) (4:25) 9:15
Tue, Aug 27
(11:30) (4:25) 9:15
Wed, Aug 28
(11:30) (4:25) 9:15
Thu, Aug 29
(11:30) (4:25) 9:15

FAST & FURIOUS PRESENTS: HOBBS & SHAW

Thu, Aug 22
(12:55) (3:55) 6:55 9:35

THE LION KING

Thu, Aug 22
(11:00) (1:30) (4:05) 6:40 9:15
Fri, Aug 23
(11:00) (1:30) (4:05) 6:40 9:15
Sat, Aug 24
(11:00) (1:30) (4:05) 6:40 9:15
Sun, Aug 25
(11:00) (1:30) (4:05) 6:40 9:15
Mon, Aug 26
(11:00) (1:30) (4:05) 6:40 9:15
Tue, Aug 27
(11:00) (1:30) (4:05) 6:40 9:15
Wed, Aug 28
(11:00) (1:30) (4:05) 6:40 9:15
Thu, Aug 29
(11:00) (1:30) (4:05) 6:40 9:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

SHREK

Sat, Aug 24
(10:00)

IT: CHAPTER TWO

Thu, Sep 5
5:00 7:00 8:30 10:00
Fri, Sep 6
(11:15) (1:00) (2:45) (4:30) 6:25 8:00 9:40
Sat, Sep 7
(11:15) (1:00) (2:45) (4:30) 6:25 8:00 9:40
Sun, Sep 8
(11:15) (1:00) (2:45) (4:30) 6:25 8:00 9:40
Mon, Sep 9
(11:15) (1:00) (2:45) (4:30) 6:25 8:00 9:40
Tue, Sep 10
(11:15) (1:00) (2:45) (4:30) 6:25 8:00 9:40
Wed, Sep 11
(11:15) (1:00) (2:45) (4:30) 6:25 8:00 9:40
Thu, Sep 12
(11:15) (1:00) (2:45) (4:30) 6:25 8:00 9:40

HUSTLERS

Thu, Sep 12
7:00 9:30
Fri, Sep 13
(11:35) (2:05) (4:35) 7:05 9:35
Sat, Sep 14
(11:35) (2:05) (4:35) 7:05 9:35
Sun, Sep 15
(11:35) (2:05) (4:35) 7:05 9:35
Mon, Sep 16
(11:35) (2:05) (4:35) 7:05 9:35
Tue, Sep 17
(11:35) (2:05) (4:35) 7:05 9:35
Wed, Sep 18
(11:35) (2:05) (4:35) 7:05 9:35
Thu, Sep 19
(11:35) (2:05) (4:35) 7:05 9:35

ABOMINABLE

Thu, Sep 26
6:00 8:15
Fri, Sep 27
(11:30) (1:45) 6:30 8:45
Sat, Sep 28
(11:30) (1:45) 6:30 8:45
Sun, Sep 29
(11:30) (1:45) 6:30 8:45
Mon, Sep 30
(11:30) (1:45) 6:30 8:45
Tue, Oct 1
(11:30) (1:45) 6:30 8:45
Wed, Oct 2
(11:30) (1:45) 6:30 8:45
Thu, Oct 3
(11:30) (1:45) 6:30 8:45

ABOMINABLE 3D

Fri, Sep 27
(4:00)
Sat, Sep 28
(4:00)
Sun, Sep 29
(4:00)
Mon, Sep 30
(4:00)
Tue, Oct 1
(4:00)
Wed, Oct 2
(4:00)
Thu, Oct 3
(4:00)