Flix Stadium 10 Flix Stadium 10

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Flix Stadium 10
4901 Transit Rd.
Lancaster, NY 14043
716-668-FLIX

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE INVISIBLE MAN

Fri, Feb 28
(11:15) (1:55) (4:35) 7:15 9:45
Sat, Feb 29
(11:15) (11:15) (1:55) (1:55) (4:35) (4:35) 7:15 7:15 9:45 9:45
Sun, Mar 1
(11:15) (11:15) (1:55) (1:55) (4:35) (4:35) 7:15 7:15 9:45 9:45
Mon, Mar 2
(11:15) (11:15) (1:55) (1:55) (4:35) (4:35) 7:15 7:15 9:45 9:45
Tue, Mar 3
(11:15) (11:15) (1:55) (1:55) (4:35) (4:35) 7:15 7:15 9:45 9:45
Wed, Mar 4
(11:15) (11:15) (1:55) (1:55) (4:35) (4:35) 7:15 7:15 9:45 9:45
Thu, Mar 5
(11:15) (1:55) (4:35) 7:15 9:45

IMPRACTICAL JOKERS: THE MOVIE

Fri, Feb 28
(12:00) (2:15) (4:30) 6:30 7:25 8:30 9:35
Sat, Feb 29
(12:00) (2:15) (4:30) 6:30 7:25 8:30 9:35
Sun, Mar 1
(12:00) (2:15) (4:30) 6:30 7:25 8:30 9:35
Mon, Mar 2
(12:00) (2:15) (4:30) 6:30 7:25 8:30 9:35
Tue, Mar 3
(12:00) (2:15) (4:30) 6:30 7:25 8:30 9:35
Wed, Mar 4
(12:00) (2:15) (4:30) 6:30 7:25 8:30 9:35
Thu, Mar 5
(12:00) (2:15) (4:30) 6:30 7:25 8:30 9:35

BRAHMS: THE BOY II

Fri, Feb 28
(11:40) (1:40) (3:40) 5:40 7:40 9:40
Sat, Feb 29
(1:40) (3:40) 5:40 7:40 9:40
Sun, Mar 1
(11:40) (1:40) (3:40) 5:40 7:40 9:40
Mon, Mar 2
(11:40) (1:40) (3:40) 5:40 7:40 9:40
Tue, Mar 3
(11:40) (1:40) (3:40) 5:40 7:40 9:40
Wed, Mar 4
(11:40) (1:40) (3:40) 5:40 7:40 9:40
Thu, Mar 5
(11:40) (1:40) (3:40) 5:40 7:40 9:40

THE CALL OF THE WILD

Fri, Feb 28
(11:40) (2:00) (4:20) 6:45 9:00
Sat, Feb 29
(11:40) (2:00) (4:20) 6:45 9:00
Sun, Mar 1
(11:40) (2:00) (4:20) 6:45 9:00
Mon, Mar 2
(11:40) (2:00) (4:20) 6:45 9:00
Tue, Mar 3
(11:40) (2:00) (4:20) 6:45 9:00
Wed, Mar 4
(11:40) (2:00) (4:20) 6:45 9:00
Thu, Mar 5
(11:40) (2:00) (4:20) 6:45 9:00

FANTASY ISLAND

Fri, Feb 28
(11:55) (2:20) (4:45) 7:10 9:35
Sat, Feb 29
(11:55) (2:20) (4:45) 7:10 9:35
Sun, Mar 1
(11:55) (2:20) (4:45) 7:10 9:35
Mon, Mar 2
(11:55) (2:20) (4:45) 7:10 9:35
Tue, Mar 3
(11:55) (2:20) (4:45) 7:10 9:35
Wed, Mar 4
(11:55) (2:20) (4:45) 7:10 9:35
Thu, Mar 5
(11:55) (2:20) (4:45) 7:10 9:35

SONIC THE HEDGEHOG

Fri, Feb 28
(11:30) (12:30) (1:45) (2:45) (4:15) 5:00 6:30 7:15 8:45 9:30
Sat, Feb 29
(11:30) (12:30) (1:45) (2:45) (4:15) 5:00 6:30 7:15 8:45 9:30
Sun, Mar 1
(11:30) (12:30) (1:45) (2:45) (4:15) 5:00 6:30 7:15 8:45 9:30
Mon, Mar 2
(11:30) (12:30) (1:45) (2:45) (4:15) 5:00 6:30 7:15 8:45 9:30
Tue, Mar 3
(11:30) (12:30) (1:45) (2:45) (4:15) 5:00 6:30 7:15 8:45 9:30
Wed, Mar 4
(11:30) (12:30) (1:45) (2:45) (4:15) 5:00 6:30 7:15 8:45 9:30
Thu, Mar 5
(11:30) (12:30) (1:45) (2:45) (4:15) 5:00 6:30 7:15 8:45 9:30

SONIC THE HEDGEHOG DBOX

Fri, Feb 28
(11:30) (1:45) (4:15) 6:30 8:45
Sat, Feb 29
(11:30) (1:45) (4:15) 6:30 8:45
Sun, Mar 1
(11:30) (1:45) (4:15) 6:30 8:45
Mon, Mar 2
(11:30) (1:45) (4:15) 6:30 8:45
Tue, Mar 3
(11:30) (1:45) (4:15) 6:30 8:45
Wed, Mar 4
(11:30) (1:45) (4:15) 6:30 8:45
Thu, Mar 5
(11:30) (1:45)

BAD BOYS FOR LIFE

Fri, Feb 28
(11:35) (2:05) (4:35) 7:05 9:35
Sat, Feb 29
(11:35) (2:05) (4:35) 7:05 9:35
Sun, Mar 1
(11:35) (2:05) (4:35) 7:05 9:35
Mon, Mar 2
(11:35) (2:05) (4:35) 7:05 9:35
Tue, Mar 3
(11:35) (2:05) (4:35) 7:05 9:35
Wed, Mar 4
(11:35) (2:05) (4:35) 7:05 9:35
Thu, Mar 5
(11:35) (2:05) (4:35) 7:05 9:35

DOLITTLE

Fri, Feb 28
(11:50) (2:00) (4:10)
Sat, Feb 29
(11:50) (2:00) (4:10)
Sun, Mar 1
(11:50) (2:00) (4:10)
Mon, Mar 2
(11:50) (2:00) (4:10)
Tue, Mar 3
(11:50) (2:00) (4:10)
Wed, Mar 4
(11:50) (2:00) (4:10)
Thu, Mar 5
(11:50) (2:00) (4:10)

1917

Fri, Feb 28
(11:30) (1:55) (4:20) 6:55 9:20
Sat, Feb 29
(11:30) (1:55) (4:20) 6:55 9:20
Sun, Mar 1
(11:30) (1:55) (4:20) 6:55 9:20
Mon, Mar 2
(11:30) (1:55) (4:20) 6:55 9:20
Tue, Mar 3
(11:30) (1:55) (4:20) 6:55 9:20
Wed, Mar 4
(11:30) (1:55) (4:20) 6:55 9:20
Thu, Mar 5
(11:30) (1:55) (4:20) 6:55 9:20

COMING ATTRACTIONS

ONWARD

Thu, Mar 5
(4:00) 6:45
Fri, Mar 6
(11:20) (1:45) 6:35
Sat, Mar 7
(11:20) (1:45) 6:35
Sun, Mar 8
(11:20) (1:45) 6:35
Mon, Mar 9
(11:20) (1:45) 6:35
Tue, Mar 10
(11:20) (1:45) 6:35
Wed, Mar 11
(11:20) (1:45) 6:35
Thu, Mar 12
(11:20) (1:45) 6:35

ONWARD DBOX

Thu, Mar 5
(4:00) 6:45
Fri, Mar 6
(11:20) (1:45) 6:35
Sat, Mar 7
(11:20) (1:45) 6:35
Sun, Mar 8
(11:20) (1:45) 6:35
Mon, Mar 9
(11:20) (1:45) 6:35
Tue, Mar 10
(11:20) (1:45) 6:35
Wed, Mar 11
(11:20) (1:45) 6:35
Thu, Mar 12
(11:20) (1:45) 6:35

ONWARD 3D

Thu, Mar 5
9:10
Fri, Mar 6
(4:10) 9:00
Sat, Mar 7
(4:10) 9:00
Sun, Mar 8
(4:10) 9:00
Mon, Mar 9
(4:10) 9:00
Tue, Mar 10
(4:10) 9:00
Wed, Mar 11
(4:10) 9:00
Thu, Mar 12
(4:10) 9:00

ONWARD 3D DBOX

Thu, Mar 5
9:10
Fri, Mar 6
(4:10) 9:00
Sat, Mar 7
(4:10) 9:00
Sun, Mar 8
(4:10) 9:00
Mon, Mar 9
(4:10) 9:00
Tue, Mar 10
(4:10) 9:00
Wed, Mar 11
(4:10) 9:00
Thu, Mar 12
(4:10) 9:00

BLOODSHOT

Thu, Mar 12
7:00 9:30
Fri, Mar 13
(11:30) (2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Sat, Mar 14
(11:30) (2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Mar 15
(11:30) (2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Mon, Mar 16
(11:30) (2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Tue, Mar 17
(11:30) (2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Mar 18
(11:30) (2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Thu, Mar 19
(11:30) (2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30

A QUIET PLACE PART II

Thu, Mar 19
7:00 9:30

A QUIET PLACE PART II DBOX

Thu, Mar 19
7:00 9:30
Fri, Mar 20
(11:30) (1:55) (4:20) 6:45 9:10
Sat, Mar 21
(11:30) (1:55) (4:20) 6:45 9:10
Sun, Mar 22
(11:30) (1:55) (4:20) 6:45 9:10
Mon, Mar 23
(11:30) (1:55) (4:20) 6:45 9:10
Tue, Mar 24
(11:30) (1:55) (4:20) 6:45 9:10
Wed, Mar 25
(11:30) (1:55) (4:20) 6:45 9:10
Thu, Mar 26
(11:30) (1:55) 8:45

MULAN

Thu, Mar 26
6:00
Fri, Mar 27
(11:15) (1:45) 6:45
Sat, Mar 28
(11:15) (1:45) 6:45
Sun, Mar 29
(11:15) (1:45) 6:45
Mon, Mar 30
(11:15) (1:45) 6:45
Tue, Mar 31
(11:15) (1:45) 6:45
Wed, Apr 1
(11:15) (1:45) 6:45
Thu, Apr 2
(11:15) (1:45) 6:45

MULAN 3D

Thu, Mar 26
8:45
Fri, Mar 27
(4:15) 9:15
Sat, Mar 28
(4:15) 9:15
Sun, Mar 29
(4:15) 9:15
Mon, Mar 30
(4:15) 9:15
Tue, Mar 31
(4:15) 9:15
Wed, Apr 1
(4:15) 9:15
Thu, Apr 2
(4:15) 9:15

MULAN DBOX

Thu, Mar 26
6:00
Fri, Mar 27
(11:15) (1:45) 6:45
Sat, Mar 28
(11:15) (1:45) 6:45
Sun, Mar 29
(11:15) (1:45) 6:45
Mon, Mar 30
(11:15) (1:45) 6:45
Tue, Mar 31
(11:15) (1:45) 6:45
Wed, Apr 1
(11:15) (1:45) 6:45
Thu, Apr 2
(11:15) (1:45) 6:45

MULAN 3D DBOX

Fri, Mar 27
(4:15) 9:15
Sat, Mar 28
(4:15) 9:15
Sun, Mar 29
(4:15) 9:15
Mon, Mar 30
(4:15) 9:15
Tue, Mar 31
(4:15) 9:15
Wed, Apr 1
(4:15) 9:15
Thu, Apr 2
(4:15) 9:15

F9: THE FAST SAGA

Thu, May 21
5:00 5:00 7:25 7:25 9:50 9:50
Fri, May 22
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:45
Sat, May 23
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:45
Sun, May 24
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:45
Mon, May 25
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:45
Tue, May 26
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:45
Wed, May 27
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:45

FAST & FURIOUS 9 DBOX

Fri, May 22
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:45
Sat, May 23
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:45
Sun, May 24
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:45
Mon, May 25
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:45
Tue, May 26
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:45
Wed, May 27
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:45