Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation
[]

Thursday, July 30, 2015
Friday, July 31, 2015
No Showtimes
Saturday, August 1, 2015
No Showtimes
Sunday, August 2, 2015
No Showtimes
Ghostbusters 30th Anniversary
[PG]

Saturday, May 9, 2015
Sunday, May 10, 2015
No Showtimes
Monday, May 11, 2015
No Showtimes
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
No Showtimes
Avengers: Age of Ultron
[]

Thursday, April 30, 2015
Friday, May 1, 2015
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Avengers: Age of Ultron (DBOX)
[]

Thursday, April 30, 2015
Friday, May 1, 2015
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Avengers: Age of Ultron 3D
[]

Thursday, April 30, 2015
Friday, May 1, 2015
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Avengers: Age of Ultron 3D DBOX
[]

Thursday, April 30, 2015
Friday, May 1, 2015
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Monkey Kingdom
[G]

Friday, April 17, 2015
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Monday, April 20, 2015
Furious 7
[PG-13]

Thursday, April 2, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Furious 7 DBOX
[PG-13]

Thursday, April 2, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Home 3D
[PG]

Friday, March 27, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Monday, March 30, 2015
Get Hard
[R]

Friday, March 27, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Monday, March 30, 2015
Home
[PG]

Friday, March 27, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Monday, March 30, 2015
The Divergent Series: Insurgent
[PG-13]

Friday, March 27, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Monday, March 30, 2015
The Divergent Series: Insurgent 3D
[PG-13]

Friday, March 27, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Monday, March 30, 2015
The Divergent Series: Insurgent 3D DBOX
[PG-13]

Friday, March 27, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Monday, March 30, 2015
The Divergent Series: Insurgent DBOX
[PG-13]

Friday, March 27, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Monday, March 30, 2015
The Gunman
[R]

Friday, March 27, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Monday, March 30, 2015
The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel
[PG]

Friday, March 27, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Monday, March 30, 2015
Cinderella
[PG]

Friday, March 27, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Monday, March 30, 2015
Run All Night
[R]

Friday, March 27, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Monday, March 30, 2015
Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com