Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Dragon Ball Z: Resurrection 'F'
[NR]

Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Friday, August 7, 2015
No Showtimes
Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation
[]

Thursday, July 30, 2015
Friday, July 31, 2015
No Showtimes
Saturday, August 1, 2015
No Showtimes
Sunday, August 2, 2015
No Showtimes
Ant-Man
[]

Thursday, July 16, 2015
Friday, July 17, 2015
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Ant-Man 3D
[]

Thursday, July 16, 2015
Friday, July 17, 2015
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Ant-Man 3D DBOX
[]

Thursday, July 16, 2015
Friday, July 17, 2015
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Ant-Man DBOX
[]

Thursday, July 16, 2015
Friday, July 17, 2015
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Minions
[PG]

Thursday, July 9, 2015
Friday, July 10, 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Minions 3D
[PG]

Thursday, July 9, 2015
Friday, July 10, 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Minions 3D DBOX
[]

Thursday, July 9, 2015
Friday, July 10, 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Minions DBOX
[]

Thursday, July 9, 2015
Friday, July 10, 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Magic Mike XXL
[R]

Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Terminator: Genisys
[PG-13]

Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Terminator: Genisys 3D
[PG-13]

Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Terminator: Genisys 3D DBOX
[]

Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Terminator: Genisys DBOX
[]

Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Max
[PG]

Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Ted 2
[R]

Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Inside Out
[PG]

Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Inside Out 3D
[PG]

Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Jurassic World
[PG-13]

Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Jurassic World 3D
[PG-13]

Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com