Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Walt Disney's Fantasia 75th Anniversary
[G]

Sunday, November 8, 2015
Monday, November 9, 2015
No Showtimes
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
No Showtimes
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
No Showtimes
Oklahoma!
[]

Sunday, November 1, 2015
Monday, November 2, 2015
No Showtimes
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
No Showtimes
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
No Showtimes
My Fair Lady (50th Anniversary)
[]

Sunday, October 18, 2015
Monday, October 19, 2015
No Showtimes
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
No Showtimes
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
No Showtimes
Boruto: Naruto the Movie
[]

Saturday, October 10, 2015
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Monday, October 12, 2015
No Showtimes
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
No Showtimes
Everest
[PG-13]

Friday, September 25, 2015
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Monday, September 28, 2015
Everest 3D
[PG-13]

Friday, September 25, 2015
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Monday, September 28, 2015
The Diary of a Teenage Girl
[]

Friday, August 28, 2015
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Monday, August 31, 2015
We Are Your Friends
[R]

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015
No Escape
[R]

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015
American Ultra
[R]

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Hitman: Agent 47
[R]

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Sinister 2
[R]

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015
The Man from U.N.C.L.E.
[PG-13]

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015
The Man from U.N.C.L.E. DBOX
[PG-13]

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Straight Outta Compton
[R]

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015
The Gift
[R]

Thursday, August 27, 2015
No Showtimes
Friday, August 28, 2015
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Ricki and the Flash
[PG-13]

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Shaun the Sheep Movie
[PG]

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
No Showtimes
Saturday, August 29, 2015
No Showtimes
Sunday, August 30, 2015
No Showtimes
Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation
[PG-13]

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
No Showtimes
Saturday, August 29, 2015
No Showtimes
Sunday, August 30, 2015
No Showtimes
Vacation
[R]

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Minions
[PG]

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com